Jimmy Amie

JENNINGS Funeral services for Mr. Jimmy L. Amie, 83, of Jennings will be held on Monday, May 13, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in Miguez Funeral…

Rev. Bob Bollich

Visitation for Rev. Bob Bollich will be from 2 PM until 3 PM, Sunday, May 12, 2019 in the Miguez Funeral Home Chapel. Graveside services…

Elizabeth A. Bollich

  JENNINGS Funeral services for Mrs. Elizabeth A. Bollich, 83, will be held at 10:00 a.m., Saturday, May 11, 2019 in the First Baptist Church…

Bobby Palermo

Bobby Palermo March 22, 1952 – May 4, 2019 Robert “Bobby” Frank Palermo, 67, passed away peacefully on Saturday, May 4 in Houston Methodist Hospital…

Michael Lynn Benoit

Jennings Michael Lynn Benoit, 65, of Jennings passed away on Friday, May 3, 2019. Graveside services will be held Monday, May 6, 2019 in St.…

Florence L Bouley

JENNINGS Funeral services for Mrs. Florence Lopez Bouley, 82, will be held at 1:00 p.m., Wednesday, May 1, 2019 in the Miguez Funeral Home with…

Lenis Lane Landry

Jennings Funeral services for Mr. Lenis Lane Landry, 79, will be held at 10:00 a.m., Wednesday April 24, 2019 in Our Lady Help of Christians…

Ella Mae Broussard

LAKE ARTHUR Funeral services for Mrs. Ella Mae Denney Broussard, 92, will be held at     11:00 a.m., Saturday, April 20, 2019 in the First Baptist…

Blanche H Hollister

Lake Arthur   Memorial services for Mrs. Blanche Hartwell Hollister, 92 of Lake Arthur will be held on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Lake Arthur…

Alberta R Sexton

Alberta Robichaux Sexton, 91, returned to her heavenly home on Saturday, March 30, 2019. She was born in Chauvin, LA on August 31, 1927. She…

Audrey Vega

Audrey Delia Vega, known to everyone in her family as Nan, died peacefully on Monday, March 25, 2019 at the home of her daughter, Gloria…

Betty Trahan

Jennings Funeral services for Mrs. Betty Trahan, 68, of Jennings will be held on Monday, March 25, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the Miguez Funeral…